00. Intro (Siri x Rocky Balboa x Jack Trammell)
01. R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution (Instrumental Mix) *Track of the Week*
02. Dannic & Sick Individuals – Blueprint (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life – Born To Rage (USA Version)
04. Mightyfools – Free MP3 Download (Original Mix)
05. Dropwizz – Blillabong (Original Mix) *Demo of the Week*
06. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman feat. Anna Yvette – Silver Sun (Lights Anthem) (Original Mix)
07. Zedd feat. Haley Williams – Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix)

Island Nation Guestmix:
01. Lana Del Ray – Young and Beautiful (Island Nation Remix)
02. Tiësto Feat. Kyler England – Take me (Mike Gloria Remix)
03. Axwell & Sick Individuals feat. Taylr Renee – I AM (Original Mix)
04. La Fuente – Matador (Original Mix)
05. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Fire Faces (Original Mix)
06. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Island Nation Remix)
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Sander Van Doorn – Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)
08. Britney Spears – Work Fifteen Bitch (Blasterjaxx Bootleg)
09. Borgore – Lengend (Borgore & Carnage Remix)
10. Avicii – You Make Me (Electric Bodega Remix)
11. Island Nation – Biit World (Original Mix)
12. Bass Kelph – Less Is More (Island Nation Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s