Brolic Beats is proud to bring you the first episode of the Swoltastic Radio series! A new episode will be posted every Monday, each featuring a guest mixer. All you have to do it grab the free download, hit play before your workout, and let the jams do their job. This week’s guestmix is mixed by Jersey DJ/Producer Hydra. Enjoy and Stay Swole! 

Oh, and for those who are not familiar with the word “swole”…
Screen Shot 2013-09-23 at 12.08.32 AM

00. Intro (Siri x Rocky Balboa x Jack Trammell)
01. Mighty Fools – Put Em Up (Original Mix) [Spinnin’] *Track of the Week*
02. Showtek – Booyah (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
03. Danny Avila – Tronco (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
04. Hardrock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Stop In My Mind (Original Mix) [Showland]
05. Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke – Blow (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
06. Quintino, MOTI, Taylr Renee – Dynamite (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
07. Avicii – You Make Me (Landis Bootleg) *Demo of the Week*

Hydra Guestmix:
01. FTampa – Kick It Hard
02. Krewella – We Are One
03. South Central – Star Wars (Angger Dimas Remix)
04. Firebeatz & Schella – Wicked
05. Fatboy Slim & Riva Star – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
06. Blasterjaxx – Fifteen (Hardwell Edit)
07. Bad Boy Bill & Steve Smooth feat. Seann Bowe (DJ Bam Bam Remix)
08. Richard Vission vs. Luciana – Primitive (Mr. Fluff Remix)
09. Zedd ft. Foxes – Asura Clarity (Tom Swoon & Filtercrush Edit)


Want your guestmix featured on an episode of Swoltastic Radio? Send your 30 minute guestmix to brolicbeatsdot@gmail.com and we’ll do the rest!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s