SHOWS, CONTESTS || WIN AN ALL-EXPENSED TRIP TO SEE AXWELL IN STOCKHOLM

wtp-show-artwork

Swedish house music luminary Axel Hedfors – AKA Axwell – has today given fans around the world a final chance to win an all expenses paid trip to Stockholm at the end of August, for one lucky contestant and a friend to be part of his first major live solo show since the Swedish House Mafia parted ways in March of this year!

Also just announced as part of the countdown to the Where’s The Party by Carlsberg event is a LIVE Twitter Chat this Thursday from 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET with the man himself! Axwell will join fans for an hour long question and answer session via Twitter – to take part fans simply need to log onto Twitter and use the official hashtag #AXWELLCHAT in their questions.

On Saturday August 31st, Axwell’s long-standing partnership with Carlsberg will be taking over the mammoth outdoor 9,000-capacity Swedish Maritime Museum in Axwell’s home town of Stockholm, for Sweden’s biggest outdoor event this summer and for the largest ever Where’s The Party? concept show to date!

Just announced to join Axwell for one of the biggest electronic events in Sweden’s history will be fellow countrymen and Axtone label favourites NO_ID, who will be bringing their unique brand of high-octane house music to the open-sided Marquee set next to the Swedish Maritime Museum, by the river, on the 31st!

HOW TO ENTER:
To be in with a chance at winning the ultimate prize – flights, accommodation, tickets to the event and a meal at Axwell’s new restaurant in Stockholm – for you and a friend, simply tag who you want to take with you using either Facebook or Twitter and explain why they are the Centre Of Your Universe!

Make sure you include the competition hashtag #AXWELLWTP in your entry to be in with a shot. The winner will be announced on the 19th August. Good luck!

THE PRIZE:
Flights, hotel accommodation, tickets to the event and dinner at Axwell’s brand new restaurant in Stockholm for you and a friend from anywhere in the world!

General Tickets

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s