01. Daddy’s Groove & Rob Adans vs. Eric Prydz – Unbelievable vs. Every Day (ID Mashup) [DOORN (SPINNIN’)]
02. Flippers & Minimize – Glory [FLAMINGO]
03. Dada Life – Boing Clash Boom (Bingo Players Remix) [SO MUCH DADA]
04. Chris Lake & Marco Lys – La Tromba (Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Remix) [RISING]
05. Mightyfools – Footrocker [REVEALED]
06. Knife Party – LRAD [EARSTORM/BIG BEAT]
07. Noisecontrollers & Showtek – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) [SPINNIN’]
08. dBerrie – Malfunction [FLAMINGO]
w/ Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E – Need U (100%) (Acappella) [BLASE BOYS CLUB]
10. Andybody – The First Bass Is The Deepest (Dada Life Edit) [SO MUCH DADA]
11. Leventina – Hear Me [UNRELEASED DIGITAL]
12. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Zombie Aligator [DIRTY HOUSE]
13. Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson – Center Of The Universe (Axwell Remode) [AXTONE]
14. Henrik B & Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson – Echoes [LE7ELS]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s