Packed full of Hardwell’s trademark bangers and big room vibes, the eagerly anticipated follow up to last year’s Revealed Vol 3, will be a real treat for true Hardwell fans. With 20 choice cuts from the scenes hottest producers, Hardwell has managed to do the impossible and capture the energy and passion he is able to conjure up during his thrilling DJ performances and transform this into this strong album format for those everlasting memories.

Packed with bangers, 8 unreleased Revealed Recordings tracks and 4 exclusive Hardwell Mashups. Hardwell presents Revealed will be released June 21st, Pre-Order on iTunes starts June 7th.

01. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself
02. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Hardwell Ultra Edit)
03. Dannic – Rocker
04. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain vs. Marco V – Quake
05. Kill The Buzz – Shake
06. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodbye
07. Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
08. 3LAU, Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights – Escape
09. Deorro – Yee /w Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Hardwell Mashup)
10. Martin Garrix – Animals
11. Armin van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
12. Skitzofrenix – Clap
13. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
14. Knife Party – LRAD
15. Noisecontrollers & Showtek – Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)
16. Mightyfools – Footrocker /w Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind) (Hardwell Mashup)
17. Hardwell – Encoded (Hardwell 2013 Edit) /w Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Raise Your Hands /w AutoErotique & Felix Cartal – The Alarm (Charlie Darker Remix)
18. Goldfish & Blink – Here We Go Again
19. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome To The Jungle
20. Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s