Unflagging in his mission to champion new music, Laidback Luke has announced the launch of the new Mixmash Records radio show. The fresh weekly show launched on June 1 and is a re-incarnation of the widely respected Super You&Me show, and kicks off with a new podcast and will be aired on a host of stations internationally with more to be announced soon. Connecting fans across the globe, the show will provide a platform for the most upfront, exclusive and exciting music with Luke at the helm.

“I’m super excited that we are starting the podcast version of my radio show now and to be adding so many stations to the network. It’s the best of both worlds and means that the Mixmash Show is always available to my fans wherever they are whenever they want to listen to it.” – Laidback Luke

01. Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Laidback Luke Remix) [UNIVERSAL]
02. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle – Hey Now (Laidback Luke Remix) [3BEAT]
03. Empire Of The Sun – Alive (Zedd Remix) [EMI AUSTRALIA]
04. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney – Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix)
05. Deorro feat. Adrian Delgado – Let Me Love You [ONES TO WATCH (MIXMASH)]
06. Mr. Fluff – FIRE (Gianni Marino Remix) [VICIOUS]
07. R3hab & David Solano – Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) [SPINNIN’]
08. Lucky Charmes & Tony Verdult – Aurora
09. Chris Lake – Ohh Shhh [ULTRA]
10. Hardwell & Laidback Luke – Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix) [MIXMASH]
11. Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
12. Uberjak’d feat. Nuthin Under A Million – Bomber (All I Need)

Subscribe via iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s