Neitronic - Spring 2013 Bootleg Pack

01: Deniz Koyu vs. Empire Of The Sun, Zedd – Rage Alive
02: Promise Land vs. Avicii – Gangsta Fades Into Darkness
03: Orjan Nilsen vs. Ralvero vs. Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres vs. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like What Violetta Heard
04: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Showtek & Noisecontrollers, Tiesto vs. Linkin Park – New Wakanda Divide Get Loose
05: Sander van Doorn, DubVision & Mako vs. Coldplay – Fix You In The Light
06: Deft Duo vs. RHCP – Revelation On The Otherside
07: John Dahlbäck vs. Gabriel & Dresden – Don’t Stop Tracking Nuke Down
08: DubVision vs. Pryda – Shadows Redux
09: Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres vs. Dannic vs. Matthew Koma – Down To Clobber Your Mind
10: Deniz Koyu vs. Bruno Mars, Sultan & Ned Shepard – Locked Out Of Rage
11: Dzeko & Torres vs. DallasK vs. Depeche Mode – Personal Togi Vice
12: Dannic vs. Savoy ft. Bright Lights – I Dare You To Clobber
13: Moguai vs. Ellie Goulding – Champs Lights
14: Dirty South vs. Calvin Harris – Champions Will Be Coming Back
15: Daddy’s Groove vs. Lana Del Rey vs. DubVision – Stellar Video Games



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s