6N7 Music & Brolic Beats Compilation

Brolic Beats is proud to present an exclusive music compilation in association with Toronto-based record label 6N7 Music. The once underground label now works closely with label heavyweights Hi-Bias Records, ERG Music, Universal Music, Ultra Music and is now considered Canada’s “Premier Boutique” dance music label.

The compilation features a good chunk of the talented 6N7 team including label boss George Loukas, Carlos Barbosa, Tsaho, U.G.O. Crew, Joe Ghost, and many more. Best of all, the 12 track compilation is up for free download! Listen to the tracks below and pick up the entire compilation HERE.

01. Alan Aguero – Rockit (Original Mix)
02. Carlo Ratto – Sycamore (Vocal Extended)
03. Joe Ghost – Fiend (Original Mix)
04. Joe Ghost & 4Korners – I Hear You Talking (Original Mix)
05. Carlos Barbosa, StylezMC – Hey Now (Original Mix)
06. George loukas Ft. Alexandra Kane – Get Out (Original Mix)
07. Keynoise vs Atahra – Let it Rain (Original Mix)
08. Matthew White & Yrden – Scream (Original Mix)
09. Slim Signal Feat. Ana Gianni – Forbbiden Feeling (Miki Hernandez Remix)
10. Tsaho – Love My D.A.W. (Original Mix)
11. U.G.O. Crew Ft. Danny Fernandes – Sugar Baby (Original Mix)
12. Synthloverz Ft. Lida – Close To Me (Club Mix) *Not in stream*



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s