MIXES, VIDEOS || SCOTT VERNET – APRIL 2013 MIX (ST. JOE’S UNIVERSITY DAYGLOW SET)


“For April I was going to use my live set from the St. Joe’s University Dayglow party that I played Thursday, but there was a bunch of technical difficulties & long story short — the recording got extremely distorted. I went through my folders i made for that show (plus 1/2 songs that were released this week) & put together this mix instead. I hopped around a few genres, threw in some new stuff, funky stuff, stuff you have heard before, and stuff you haven’t heard before. I cut out 1/2 songs in this mix that I actually played during my set because they were overplayed songs that i basically only played because it was a college crowd. Regardless of the difficulties, SJU was DOPE. Send it to your friends, dance to it, drink to it, study to it, listen to it with your mom, whatever.” – Scott Vernet

DOWNLOAD

Connect with Scott:
Twitter
SoundCloud
Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

