Today Paper Diamond dropped his “Paragon EP” on Elm and Oak Records. The EP features 11 tracks with a moombah/dub feel. It was also made available for free download which is awesome. Listen to the full EP, then be sure to download it:

1. Paragon Intro
2. All Goose
3. Paper Diamond & Christian Rich – XIX feat Angela McCluskey
4. Jus like Clockwork feat. Cherub
5. They Can’t Tell Me Nothing
6. Like a Summer Breeze
7. Temple Run feat. BUKU
8. In My Right Mind feat. Gavin Turek
9. Waste My Time feat. Jay Fresh
10. PaperHype (Co produced by Protohype)
11. Paragon Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s