ELECTRO HOUSE || SUBSHOCK – EVOLVE (ORIGINAL MIX)

Subshock

Help Subshock win a chance to be signed by Spinnin’ Records. All you have to do is listen to the track then click VOTE. Once you click on vote you will be directed to Spinnin’ Records talent pool on their facebook page. The track is a mix of Big room, electro house, hardstyle and trap.

A message from Subshock:

HI,

One of my dreams is sign one of my tracks with Spinnin Records, for me the best EDM label nowadays, and share roster with some of my heroes as Lazy Rich, Bingo Players, Nicky Romero, R3hab, among others.

If you want to help me to make my dream come true the only thing you have to do is to press vote and vote the track. It will take you just a few seconds and each of your votes will make me so happy.

Thank you very much,
Subshock

Check out other sounds from Subshock that we have shared by clicking HERE.

Connect with Subshock:
Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

