After surpassing the 30k fan milestone on Facebook, NJ native Aylen decided to hand out a 30 minute mix consisting of unreleased mashups and booties. The last track of the mix is actually an unreleased original by the man himself. Enjoy the free download and be sure to keep up with Aylen on Facebook.

01. Aylen, Snap!, Alex Young, Hi-Yahs – So Much Rhythm (Aylen Mashup)
02. Tujamo – How We Roll (Aylen Trap Bootleg)
03. Zedd, Brillz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, A-Trak, Kid Kamillion – Clarity Roll (Aylen Mashup)
04. Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Aylen Trap Bootleg)
05. Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Original Mix)
06. J-Trick x The Caesars x Albert Neve x Sir Jay Private – Jerk De Show (Aylen Mashup)
07. Deadmau5 x The M Machine – Moon Chords (Aylen Mashup)
08. Aylen, Avicii, Julian Jordan, Fatboy Slim, Matt Nash, Dave Silcox – Blessed You (Aylen Mashup)
09. Firebeatz x Gent & Jawns – New York Bugoff (Aylen Mashup)
10. Aylen – ID



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s