PROGRESSIVE HOUSE || ONEREPUBLIC – IF I LOSE MYSELF (ALESSO REMIX)

ALESSO-IFILOSEMYSELF-ONEREPUBLIC

Coming off his #1 Beatport hit “Clash” back in December, Swedish superstar Alesso previews his remix of OneRepublic’s “If I Lose Myself.” Alessandro actually hinted at the project back in January via a Facebook status that read, “I won’t be able to deliver this new remix ‘if I lose myself’ …. ???.” Ryan Tedder’s vocals are simply too brilliant to pass up on as well all know from “Calling (Lose My Mind).” Alesso maintains the vocals from the original and adds his signature progressive elements. The remix drops worldwide on April 2nd via Refune Records. Mosely/Interscope

UPDATE: Out now! Purchase on Beatport NOW

One thought on “PROGRESSIVE HOUSE || ONEREPUBLIC – IF I LOSE MYSELF (ALESSO REMIX)

Leave a Reply

