Clinton Sparks - My Awesome Miami Mix

For those who have tried everything to cure their post-Ultra/WMC depression (live set after live set), Clinton Sparks offers his antidote to you. His remedy consists of an explosive 23 track mix topped off with a few exclusive tracks of his own. Be on the lookout for Clinton’s “My Awesome Mixtape 4”!

01. Maestro Harrell & Antoine Becks – Drop it (Original Mix) EXCLUSIVE
02. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix)
03. Showtek – Slow Down (Original Mix)
04. Quintino & Ralvero – Jackpot (Original Mix)
05. Ummet Ozcan & W&W – The Code (Original Mix)
06. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
07. Tiesto & Allure – Pair of Dice (Original Mix)
08. Bruno Mars – Locked out of Heaven (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
09. Daddys Groove – Stellar (Original Mix)
10. Laidback Luke, Polina & Angger Dimas – Night Like This (Dyro Remix)
11. Clinton Sparks – Watch You (DJ Chuckie & Tony Romero Remix)
12. Sandro Silva – Thug (Original Mix)
13. Icona Pop – I Love It (Charlie XCX Sick Individuals Remix)
14. Maestro Harrell – Hillary (Original Mix) EXCLUSIVE
15. Dirty South & Michael Brun – Rift (Original Mix)
16. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Original Mix)
17. Keane – Sovereign Lights Cafe (Afrojack Remix)
18. Clinton Sparks & Joker Inc. – Trouble Maker (Original Mix) EXCLUSIVE
19. David Guetta Feat: Taped Rai – Just one Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
20. Hardwell & Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix)
21. Clinton Sparks – Hey Love (Original Mix) EXCLUSIVE 
22. Afrojack & Chris Brown – As Your Friend (Original Mix)
23. Alvaro – Rock Music (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s