ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 includes tracks from many of the top artists playing this year’s event as well as Ultra Music Festival Anthems created exclusively for this compilation, including “UMF” from Avicii and the recently released “United” from Tiësto and Quintino & Alvaro, the first of the Ultra Music Festival Anthems. To help get fans pumped, Afrojack will release his anticipated single “Air Guitar” March 12, only a few days prior to the launch of Ultra Music Festival Weekend 1. Following the release of ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013, Davide Rivaz & Benny Benassi will release “Tell Me Twice” featuring Heather Bright April 16 as the fourth and final Ultra Music Festival Anthem. More on the album and full tracklist after the break, as well as a sampler from all 4 UMF anthems!

Also featured on the compilation is the colossal “Walter White” from trance legends Above & Beyond and numerous other intercontinental classics, including: David Guetta feat. Sia “She Wolf (Falling to Pieces);” Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin “Don’t You Worry Child;” and many more. Ultra Music’s celebrated artist roster is a driving force behind ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 with giant contributions from some of the label’s biggest stars, including Wolfgang Gartner’s newest single “Anaconda;” the razor-edged “Superliminal” from international icon deadmau5 from his latest album > album title goes here <; Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay “Singularity;” “Sweet Nothing,” the wildly successful single from hit producer/songwriter/DJ Calvin Harris, featuring vocals from Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine fame, from his most recent release 18 Months; as well as “Chronicles of a Fallen Love” feat. Greta Svabo Bech from The Bloody Beetroots, aka Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo, one of the most forward-thinking musicians in the electronic music industry and king of the electro-punk movement.

01. Davide Rivaz & Benny Benassi feat. Heather Bright – Tell Me Twice (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)
02. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights – No One Knows Who We Are (Rune RK Remix)
03. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay – Singularity
04. David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)
05. Wolfgang Gartner – Anaconda
06. Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong (Original Mix)
07. Afrojack – Air Guitar (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)
08. Congorock & Stereo Massive – Bless di Nation feat. Sean Paul (Firebeatz Remix)
09. Tiësto, Quintino, & Alvaro – United (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)
10. Above & Beyond – Walter White
11. deadmau5 – Superliminal
12. Avicii – UMF (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)
13. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing
14. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child
14. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Greta Svabo Bech – Chronicles of a Fallen Love

Digital copy out now on iTunes and Beatport! Physical copy out on April 2nd.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s