01. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix) [Cr2]
02. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
03. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix) [Revealed] *Brolic Track of the Month*
04. Feenixpawl feat. Quilla – Universe (Original Mix) [Neon]
05. David Guetta feat. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [What A Music]
06. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig (Original Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
07. Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas feat. Polina – Night Like This (Dyro Remix) [Mixmash]
08. Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Original Mix) [Wall]
09. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Jochen Miller Remix) [Flamingo]
10. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix) [Protocol]
11. OneRepublic – Feel Again (Thomas Gold Club Mix)
12. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (KarbonCopy Remix) *Youngbloods of the Month*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s